Monday, May 10, 2010

Duggie Burkley - Exclusive Mix for IOHO

ROUNDY RHYTHMS chief resident Mr DUGGIE BURKLEY will be our very special guest at this comming fridays instalment...
He put a mix together exclusivly for us to give you all a taste of what to expect.

In his own word "its fairly deep.. some of the stuff I'm carrying in the bag at the moment. Getting some great reactions to some of them in Roundy at the moment.
Hope you like..."

1.Rezkar - above the clouds
2. dj Mujava - Township funk - Crazy P remix
3. Kenny Bobien - Share - Jellybean & Mena keys feel the spirit dub
4. Lips - street soul
5. Fishgodeep - Indian Summer
6. Sezer Uysal & Evren Ulusay - At night
7. Mathew Bandy - Mile high house revisited
8. Rainer Truby feat Jesus del campo - Hertenruf
9. Sonotheque - Zuma Mama
10. Dennis Ferrer - Hey Hey - Deepah ones remix
11. David Durango - Juegos Fantastico
12. Afrimerican Coalition - No more weeping

No comments:

Post a Comment